Holidays 2018-19

Sl. No.

DATE

OCCASION

1

Tuesday, May 01, 2018

May Day

2

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

Id-Ul-Zoha

3

Friday, September 21, 2018

Muharram

4

Tuesday, October 02, 2018

Mahatama Gandhi Birthday

5

Monday, October 08, 2018

Mahalaya

6

Wednesday, November 21, 2018

Fateha-D-Daham

7

Friday, November 23, 2018

Guru Nanak’s Birthday

8

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

Netaji's Birthday

9

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

Holi

10

Thursday, March 21, 2019

Holi

 

Summer Vacation

Monday 14th May, 2018 to Tuesday 12th June, 2018

Staff Meeting on Wednesday 13th June, 2018

School re-opens on Thursday 14th June, 2018

 

     

Puja Vacation

Monday 15th October, 2018 to Friday 9th November, 2018

School re-opens on Monday, 12th November, 2018

Staff Meeting Saturday 17th November, 2018

     

Winter Vacation

Monday 24th December, 2018 to Friday 4th January, 2019

Staff Meeting Saturday 5th January, 2019

School re-opens on Monday 7th January, 2019

     

Session Break

Thursday 28th March, 2019 to Friday 29th March, 2019

Staff Meeting Monday 1st April, 2019

     
Note : Holidays falling on Saturdays, Sundays and during vacations are not mentioned in the above list.